If I delete an instance will I be able to restore it?

No, If you delete your VPS it will be permanently removed from our platform and we won’t be able to restore it. Please make sure you always have a snapshot or backup of your instance.

Helpcenter

General FAQ

Show all FAQs

OpenStack FAQ

Show all FAQs

Knowledgebase

Show all FAQs