Windows 2008r2 editions compared

We offer three versions of Windows Server 2008r2: Web, Standard and Enterprise.

The major differences:

Web: Has DNS and web server functionality, and can be used for hosting sites and applications.
Standard: Similar to Windows office. Can be used for Office environments.
Enterprise: Is necessary for clustering functionality.
You can read the exact features of the various versions here:


General FAQ

Show all FAQs

OpenStack FAQ

Show all FAQs


Show all FAQs